Rev. Christy Jo Harber



Brandi Miller

Office Manager


Alicia Bloyd

Youth Director


Kathy Egner, Ph.D


Brian Perry, Moderator
Rita Day, Treasurer
Steve Johnson, Chair of Elders
Richard Day, Board Member
Bruce Lawrence, Board Member
Gary Barksdale, Board Member, Moderator Elect
Janet Brumfield, Board Member at-large 
Jackie Diachun, Board Member at-large

Steve Johnson, Chair
Gary Barksdale
Janet Brumfield
Rita Day
Jackie Diachun
Nancy McKenney
Jimmy Owens
Conley Salyer
Eula Spears
Michael Wells
Dorothy Drury, Elder Emeritus
Willis Spears, Elder Emeritus

All ordained Disciples of Christ ministers are recognized as Elders of Woodland Christian Church:
Rev. Dave Carr
Rev. Nancy Jo Kemper
Rev. Larry Metzger
Rev. Kathryn Perry

Worship times: Sunday mornings at 10AM

Woodland Christian Church
530 East High Street | Lexington, Kentucky 40502

Office Hours 8:30-1:30 M-Th